New Year New Me

My word of intention for 2023 is focus. I want to be focused during class and not get in trouble all the time I mean I could if I want but it’s better if not so I could get what I want. I also have to make it on time to all my classes and focus getting to my classes instead of talking to friends so I would be able to make on time to my classes. I probably would also have to focus on doing my homework and turning them in on time you know cus homework is boring so I should do my homework first instead of what I usually do and then after I could do what I usually do and maybe go out with friends if I could only if I could I can’t just go out like that without telling my momma. It’s better to focus on my school stuff first so I could do what I like to do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *